Ahls  Pfarrer Martin Ahls
 Kirchplatz 7
 Fon. 0 28 43. 90 15 915
 Mail. ahls@bistum-muenster.de
 Kakumanu

 Kaplan Arogya Raj Kumar Kakumanu
 Kirchplatz 8
 Fon. 0 28 43. 28 20
 Mail. kakumanu@bistum-muenster.de

 
 Lal-Devassya   Pater Lal Devassya CMI
 Orsoyer Str. 10
 Fon. 0 28 43. 90 36 985
 Funk. 0174. 73 60 382
 Mail. devassya-l@bistum-muenster.de
 Hügen  Diakon Karl Heinz Hügen
 Schwalbenweg 5
 Fon. 0 28 43. 56 04 
 Koschinski   Pastoralreferent Werner Koschinski
 An der St. Anna Kirche 2
 Fon. 0 28 43. 92 36 30 (Büro)
 Mail. koschinski-w@bistum-muenster.de
 Welp  Pastoralreferent Georg Welp  
 Ritterstr. 13
 Fon. 0 28 43. 22 94
 Mail. welp-g@bistum-muenster.de
 Jensen   Pastoralreferentin Bärbel Jensen
 Fon. 0 28 43. 17 96 908
 Mail. jensen-b@bistm-muenster.de

 
   

Partner der Gemeinde